Announcing the Dairy Industry Awards Winners for Otago and Southland

Congratulations to all those winners at the Dairy Industry awards for Otago and Southland, and well done to all those who entered and were awarded at the show. We have an incredibly talented industry across Otago and Southland and Nind Dairy Services are proud to be a part of it.

The Winners of the 2018 Dairy Industry Awards for Otago and Southland are…

Dairy Trainee of the Year 2018:

  • Winner – Simone Smail
  • Runner-up – Shannon Bunn
  • Third – Caycee Cormack

Dairy Manager of the Year 2018:

  • Winner – Jaime McCrostie
  • Runner-up - Chloe Mackle
  • Third – James Matheson

Share Farmer of the Year 2018:

  • Winner – Simon & Hilary Vallely
  • Runner-up – Steven & Hayley Clarke
  • Third – Jason Checketts

« Back to News
site powered by - Turboweb :: Simple Web Manager