Southland and Otago Regional Dairy Awards - 21st Mar 2018

Nind Dairy Services are proud supporters of the Southland and Otago Regional Dairy Awards

The Southland and Otago Regional Dairy Awards are on tomorrow night and Nind Dairy Services are proud to be supporting the event and the wider Southland dairying community. Nind Dairy Services are providing two $500 vouchers for rubberwear and consumables to two lucky award winners.

The event is being held with dinner and drinks at the Bill Richardson Transport World from 6pm tomorrow night.

The finalists are:

Dairy Trainee of the Year Finalists:

  • Brooke Buchanan
  • Shannon Bunn
  • Caycee Cormack
  • Tegan McLauchlan
  • Simone Smail
  • Kyle Thomson

Dairy Manager of the Year Finalists:

  • Michael Kiernan
  • Chloe Mackle
  • James Matheson
  • Jaime McCrostie
  • Laura Murdoch

Share Farmer of the Year Finalists:

  • Jason Checketts
  • Steven & Hayley Clarke
  • John & Lynley Patterson
  • Simon & Hilary Vallely
  • Matthew Van Hout & Moniek Langeveld


Winners will be announced for the Dairy Trainee of the Year, Dairy Manager of the Year, Share Farmer of the Year and those winners will go on to the National event in May. Tickets for the National Awards Dinner go on sale on the 28th of March. For more information visit the Dairy Industry Awards website.

Nind Dairy Services are incredibly proud of the calibre of people working in the Southland region and represented at the Dairy Industry Awards. We’re happy to be supporting such a thriving industry full of quality people. Good luck to all those people entered and we look forward to seeing you there for a great night.

site powered by - Turboweb :: Simple Web Manager